The Infinity files The Infinity files

USBORNE CAT ANG

Susan Wilson

The Infinity files

ISBN: 9781474972208

35,80 TND
Quantité
En Stock

Escape into space with the action-packed new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who, Guardians of the Galaxy and The Aurora Cycle.

"Action-packed, joyously futuristic." Armadillo
"After so many years of bleak dystopias it's a pleasure to witness the return of space opera to YA." The Irish Times


Get in. Get out.
Keep to the task.
Leave no trace.


Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars...or start them.

But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

Auteur

Susan Wilson

Editeur

USBORNE CAT ANG

Langue

Anglais

Nombre de pages

416

Date de parution

2021

Nos lecteurs ont également choisi